Düsseldorf Congress

Mouthwatering events

Gala dinners or large parties - everything is possible.

Catering

Another advantage of hosting an event in our venues is the catering. All restaurants and catering areas offer an impressive setting and a high degree of flexibility – the ideal framework for unique events.

At the CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf you can create gastronomic highlights in restaurant areas and conservatories with views of the Rhine: everything is possible here – from gala dinners for 800 guests to big parties for up to 3,000 people. All your ideas can be realised using mobile bars, exclusive buffets and versatile decoration concepts.

Our halls are also known for hosting impressive gastronomic feats. The on-site restaurant offers perfect catering for any type of event. Everything is possible, from sophisticated buffets to popular fast-food items.

Catering Beispiel

Service partners

The service partners of the CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf offer competent consulting in the run-up to your event, ensure the professional and efficient implementation of your ideas, and are also at your service before, during and after your event.

Logo Stockheim

Stockheim GmbH & Co. KG

Your contact person:
Julia Schnorrenberg
T +49 (0) 211 / 45 49 042
julia.schnorrenberg(at)stockheim.de
www.stockheim.de

Logo SV Group

SV Business Catering GmbH

Your contact person:
Birgit Brysch
T +49 (0) 211 / 43 83 78 122
birgit.brysch(at)sv-group.de
www.sv-group.de

Düsseldorf Congress

Veranstaltungen mit Genuss

Ob Gala-Dinner oder große Party – bei uns ist alles möglich. Der ideale Rahmen für unverwechselbare Veranstaltungen.

Unser Catering-Angebot

In unseren Locations ist auch das gastronomische Angebot ein entscheidender Positivfaktor. Alle Restaurants und Cateringbereiche überzeugen durch ein repräsentatives Ambiente und ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität. Der ideale Rahmen für unverwechselbare Veranstaltungen.

Im CCD Congress Center sorgen die Restaurantbereiche und Wintergärten mit Rheinblick für gastronomische Highlights: Ob Gala-Dinner für 800 Gäste oder große Partys für bis zu 3.000 Personen – hier ist alles möglich. Mithilfe von mobilen Bars, exklusiven Buffets und vielfältigen Dekorationsideen lassen sich Ihre Wünsche realisieren.

In unseren Hallen lässt sich die gastronomische Bewirtung ebenfalls eindrucksvoll inszenieren. Die dortigen Restaurants bieten Ihnen das passende Genussangebot für jede Veranstaltung: Ob gehobene Buffets oder beliebte Fast-Food-Produkte – kulinarisch ist alles möglich.

Catering-Beispiel

Servicepartner

Unsere Servicepartner im Bereich Catering bieten Ihnen eine kompetente Beratung im Vorfeld Ihrer Veranstaltung, sorgen für eine professionelle und schnelle Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche und stehen Ihnen vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Stockheim

Stockheim GmbH & Co. KG

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin: 
Julia Schnorrenberg
T +49 (0) 211 / 45 49 042
julia.schnorrenberg(at)stockheim.de
www.stockheim.de

SV Business Catering GmbH

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:
Birgit Brysch
T +49 (0) 211 / 43 83 78 122
birgit.brysch(at)sv-group.de
www.sv-group.de