Düsseldorf Congress

Convention Center Düsseldorf

State-of-the-art conference and convention centre right on the banks of the Rhine. CCD comprises over 41 rooms with a capacity of up to 2,500 people in the largest room and exhibition space measuring 11,000 m².

A flexible room concept is available for events of any size and shape

Whether a conference, convention or major event: the highly flexible event center can either be used contiguously or as an individual combination of single components.

Flexible room concepts for up to 22,500 visitors.


3 kilometres from Germany’s third largest airport


5 kilometres from the Old Town


Over 10,000 sqm exhibition area and 41 variable function rooms


15,000 three to five-star hotel rooms available in Düsseldorf.


Directly connected to the Messe Düsseldorf exhibition center with a total area of more than 330,000 m² and a total capacity for up to 100,000 visitors.

Convention Center Düsseldorf

Convention Center Düsseldorf and exhibition halls. All function rooms and exhibition halls at a glance.
Convention Center Düsseldorf

Open site plan

Hybrid Eventlocation in Düsseldorf

We turn your virtual & hybrid event ideas into reality

Link a greater reach with interactive experiences for your target group. From TV-quality streaming studio to exhibition halls – we stage your event in a custom fit.

Start now

Convention Center Düsseldorf

The CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf is a state-of-the-art conference and convention centre right on the banks of the Rhine. CCD comprises over 41 rooms with a capacity of up to 2,500 people in the largest room and exhibition space measuring 11,000 m². Through direct access to the premises of Messe Düsseldorf and the adjacent exhibition halls 1 and 3, CCD’s overall capacity can be expanded from 7,500 to 22,500 people. The two neighbouring exhibition halls boast additional exhibition space of 34,000 m² each.

Düsseldorf Airport, Germany’s third largest airport, is only three kilometres away, and Düsseldorf Old Town with its internationally renowned “longest bar counter in the world” is just five kilometres away.

Multi-functional event areas:

  • Cutting-edge, modular room concept for events of any size
  • Over 11,000 m² exhibition space and 41 variable room units
  • Convenient, direct access to Messe Düsseldorf

Download Framework Complex

Embark on a discovery tour of the Convention Center Düsseldorf

We introduce the Convention Center Düsseldorf to you in the form of an interactive and virtual 360° tour.

Protection and Hygiene Concept

Download here

Düsseldorf Congress continues to formulate its custom-fit protection and hygiene concepts in cooperation with the competent authorities. This means events can be held successfully and safely for all parties involved even in times of Covid-19.

Event rooms at the Convention Center Düsseldorf
With the various building complexes of the Convention Center Düsseldorf, a wide range of rooms is available to you. Whether virtual & hybrid events, general meetings, congresses, conventions, conferences, company presentations, exhibitions or workshops – the diverse range of facilities offers tailor-made space for every event.

Convention Center Düsseldorf
The Convention Center Düsseldorf is a congress complex with two separately usable entrances: CCD South and CCD Stadthalle. It is also connected to two adjacent exhibition halls (Hall 1 and Hall 3).

Within the Convention Center Düsseldorf, capacities for up to 7,500 people are available. The 41 modular room units of the congress center allow individual combination possibilities and offer you space made to measure for any size of event. In addition, the structurally linked Halls 1 and 3 can expand the total capacity to up to 22,500 people.

The CCD Ost congress center, located in the east of the exhibition grounds, allows you to arrange individual company presentations, annual general meetings, congresses, conferences, seminars or workshops in a variety of ways. The room can be used either in its entirety or divided into three multifunctional units for a total of up to 600 people. Due to the clearly arranged conference architecture, state-of-the-art communication technology and professional service, any kind of event can be realized here.

Exhibition halls
The flexible and multifunctional concept comprises a total of 18 exhibition halls which, thanks to an outstanding infrastructure, can be used for top-class corporate events, product presentations, elaborate TV formats or top-class sports events.

Preview of Events

DOKOMI

DOKOMI

07. - 08. August 2021

Deutscher Kitaleitungs­­kongress

Deutscher Kitaleitungs­­kongress

24. - 25. August 2021

Caravan Salon / Tour Natur

Caravan Salon / Tour Natur

27. August - 05. September 2021

SPOBIS 2021

SPOBIS 2021

08. -09. September 2021

Düsseldorf Congress

CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf

Hochmodernes Tagungs- und Kongresszentrum direkt am Rhein. Das CCD verfügt über 41 Räume mit Kapazitäten bis zu 2.000 Personen im größten Raum und einer Ausstellungsfläche von 11.000 m².

Flexible Raumkonzepte für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Form und Größe

Ob Tagung, hybride Events, Kongress oder Großevent – das höchst flexible Eventcenter kann entweder zusammenhängend oder als individuelle Kombination einzelner Komponenten genutzt werden.

In einer der wichtigsten Wirtschafts- und Wissenschaftsmetropolen Deutschlands.

Flexible Raumkonzepte für bis zu 22.500 Besucher.


3 Kilometer vom drittgrößten Flughafen Deutschlands.


5 Kilometer von der Düsseldorfer Altstadt entfernt.


Über 11.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche und 41 variable Raumeinheiten


15.000 Drei- bis Fünf-Sterne-Hotelzimmer stehen in Düsseldorf zur Verfügung.


Direkt angeschlossen an das Gelände der Messe Düsseldorf mit einer Gesamtfläche von mehr als 330.000 m² und einer Gesamtkapazität für bis zu 100.000 Besucher.

Lageplan

CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf und Messehallen. Alle Konferenzräume und Messehallen im Überblick.
CCD Congress Center und Messe Düsseldorf

Zum Lageplan

Düsseldorf Congress - Event-App

Wir verwirklichen Ihre virtuellen & hybriden Events

Verbinden Sie mehr Reichweite mit interaktiven Erlebnissen für Ihre Zielgruppe. Vom Streaming-Studio in TV-Qualität bis zur Messehalle – wir inszenieren Ihre Veranstaltung passgenau.

Mehr erfahren

Das CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf

ist ein hochmodernes Tagungs- und Kongresszentrum direkt am Rhein. Das CCD verfügt über 41 Räume mit Kapazitäten bis zu 2.000 Personen im größten Raum und einer Ausstellungsfläche von 11.000 m². Durch den direkten Anschluss an das Gelände der Messe Düsseldorf und die angrenzenden Messehallen 1 und 3, lässt sich die Gesamtkapazität des CCDs von 7.500 Personen auf 22.500 Personen erweitern. Die beiden angrenzenden Messehallen verfügen zudem über eine zusätzliche Ausstellungsfläche von je 34.000 m².

Bis zum Düsseldorf Airport, dem drittgrößte Flughafen Deutschlands, sind es nur drei Kilometer und die Düsseldorfer Altstadt, mit der international bekannten „längsten Theke der Welt“ liegt nur fünf Kilometer entfernt.

Multifunktionale Veranstaltungsflächen:

  • Hochmodernes, modulares Raumkonzept für jede Veranstaltungsgröße
  • Über 11.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche und 41 variable Raumeinheiten
  • Praktische, direkte Anbindung an die Messe Düsseldorf

Alle Details zum Download

Räume und Flächen

Gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour durch das CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf

Wir stellen Ihnen das CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf in einem interaktiven und virtuellen 360 Grad Rundgang vor.

Passgenaues Schutz- und Hygienekonzept

Jetzt downloaden

Düsseldorf Congress arbeitet in Zusammenarbeit mit den zuständigen Behörden sein passgenaues Schutz- und Hygienekonzept weiter aus. Damit können Veranstaltungen auch in Zeiten von Covid-19 erfolgreich und für alle Beteiligten sicher durchgeführt werden.

Veranstaltungsräume im CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf
Mit den verschiedenen Gebäudekomplexen des CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf steht Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Räumen zur Verfügung. Ob virtuelle & hybride Events, Hauptversammlungen, Kongresse, Tagungen, Konferenzen, Firmenpräsentationen, Ausstellungen oder Workshop – das vielfältige Angebot bietet für jeden Event Raum nach Maß.

CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf
Das CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf ist ein Kongresskomplex mit zwei separat nutzbaren Eingängen: CCD Süd und CCD Stadthalle. Zudem ist es mit zwei angrenzenden Messehallen (Halle 1 und Halle 3) verbunden.

Innerhalb des CCD Congress Center Düsseldorf stehen Ihnen Kapazitäten für bis zu 7.500 Personen zur Verfügung. Die 41 modularen Raumeinheiten des Kongresszentrums ermöglichen individuelle Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und bieten Ihnen Raum nach Maß für jede Veranstaltungsgröße. Durch die baulich verknüpften Hallen 1 und 3 kann die Gesamtkapazität darüber hinaus auf bis zu 22.500 Personen erweitert werden.

Das Kongresszentrum CCD Ost, im Osten des Messegeländes gelegen, ermöglicht Ihnen eine variable Gestaltung von individuellen Firmenpräsentationen, Hauptversammlungen, Kongressen, Tagungen, Seminaren oder Workshops. Der Raum ist entweder im kompletten oder aufgeteilt in drei multifunktionale Einheiten für insgesamt bis zu 600 Personen nutzbar. Durch die übersichtliche Tagungsarchitektur, modernste Kommunikationstechnik und professionellen Service lässt sich hier jede Art von Veranstaltung realisieren.

Messehallen Düsseldorf
Das flexible und multifunktionale Konzept umfasst insgesamt 18 Messehallen, die dank einer hervorragenden Infrastruktur für hochkarätige Firmen-Veranstaltungen, Produktpräsentationen, aufwendige TV-Formate oder Sport-Events der Extraklasse genutzt werden können.

Veranstaltungsübersicht

Tonmeistertagung

Tonmeistertagung

03. - 06. November 2021